The FloCrit Crew

 

Caitlin C. Waddington, LISW-CP
Executive Director

waddingtonc@florencecrittentonsc.org

 

 

Marian Henry
Executive Assistant

mhenry@florencecrittentonsc.org

                       

jenniferJennifer Goldfarb, MSW, LISW
Program Director
Family Development

jgoldfarb@florencecrittentonsc.org

 

Chelsea Ostop, LMSW
Clinician
Family Development  

costop@florencecrittentonsc.org

 

FullSizeRender (4)Clara Fuqua
Program Director
Community & Workforce Development

Specialist
Family Development
cfuqua@florencecrittentonsc.org 

     

Austin Rowell, LPC-I
Clinical Case Manager
Residential

arowell@florencecrittentonsc.org 

 

Chelsea Howe
Clinical Case Manager
Residential

chowe@florencecrittentonsc.org 

 

Carol Landry, RN, MSN
Nurse & Health Educator
Residential

clandry@florencecrittentonsc.org 

 

Jaime Goulet
House & Nutrition Manager
Residential

jgoulet@florencecrittentonsc.org

 

jessicaJessica Woods
Education Coordinator
Residential

jwoods@florencecrittentonsc.org 

 

 

 

 

© 2013 - 2016 Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
Florence Crittenton of South Carolina
19 Saint Margaret Street
Charleston, SC 29403
843.722.7526
Site design by DesignTechWeb